Styrelsen

Styrelse 2020:

Boel Lanne, Öckerö, ordförande, boel.lanne[a]naturskyddsforeningen.se
Inge Löfgren, Lysekil-Munkedal, vice ordförande, inge.lofgren[a]gmail.com
Bo Jönson, Göteborg, kassör, bo.jonson[a]naturskyddsforeningen.se
Göran Sunnergren, Göteborg, sekreterare, sunnergrengoran[a]gmail.com
Karin Ekeborg, Stenungsund, utbildningsansvarig, k.ekeborg[a]gmail.com
Lars Georgsson, Strömstad, kommunikatör, lk.georgsson[a]telia.com
Lars-Erik Jevås, Partille, jevaslarserik[a]gmail.com
Håkan Svensson, Mölndal, hakan.n.svensson[a]outlook.com
Michael Nilsson, Härryda, michael.nilsson[a]naturskyddsforeningen.se
Stig Johannesson, Kungälv, stig.johannesson[a]outlook.com
Olov Holmstrand, Lerum, olle.holmstrand[a]telia.com
Tom Hagström, Lysekil-Munkedal, thag60[a]gmail.com
Randi Ekeborg, Orust, ekeborg55[a]gmail.com
Marie Sandblom, Uddevalla, mariesandblom[a]hotmail.com
Yngve Johansson, Sotenäs, yngve.klavan[a]gmail.com
Karin Haby, Tjörn, karin.haby[a]hotmail.com
Lena Nilsson, Göteborg, lena.ellen.nilsson[a]gmail.com